Parish Office Hours

Monday thru Thursday:
8:00 a.m. to 7:30 p.m.
(the parish office is closed every Wednesday from 12:00-1:00pm)
Friday: 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m.
(open until noon on Fridays during summer months)
Saturday: 9:00 a.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Sunday: 8:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.

Phone: 412-833-1010
Fax: 412-833-6624
Parish e-mail: stl@stlouisedemarillac.org

Parish Staff

Sr. M. Faith Balawejder, CSSF, Pastoral Associate
sfaith@stlouisedemarillac.org
Pastoral Associate Phone: 412-833-1240

Mrs. Tracey Buckley, Director of Advancement
tbuckley@stlouisedemarillac.org

Mr. Michael Buechel, Maintenance Supervisor
mbuechel@stlouisedemarillac.org

Mrs. Laurie Edington, Assistant Secretary
ledington@stlouisedemarillac.org

Mr. Greg Fincham, Music Ministry
gfincham@stlouisedemarillac.org

Mrs. Beth Guzowski, Bookkeeper
bguzowski@stlouisedemarillac.org

Ms. Kathy Kalcevich, Business Manager
kkalcevich@stlouisedemarillac.org

Mrs. Marcella Lantzman, Church Sacristan
mlantzman@stlouisedemarillac.org

Ms. Gerre Lorincy, Assistant Secretary
glorincy@stlouisedemarillac.org

Ms. Renee Pollice, Office Manager
rpollice@stlouisedemarillac.org

Mrs. Virginia Rockenstein, Evening Receptionist

Clergy

Fr. Joseph Sioli, Pastor
jsioli@stlouisedemarillac.org

Fr. Daniele Vallecorsa, Parochial Vicar
dvallecorsa@stlouisedemarillac.org

Deacon William F. Strathmann, Permanent Deacon wstrathmann@stlouisedemarillac.org

St. Louise School

Office: 412-835-0600
Fax: 412-835-2898

Mr. Kenneth Klase, School Principal
kklase@stlouisedemarillac.org

Mrs. Christine Makowski, School Secretary
cmakowski@stlouisedemarillac.org

Religious Education Center

Office: 412-835-1155
Fax: 412-833-3952

Mrs. Lorie Uhlmann, Director of Religious Education
luhlmann@stlouisedemarillac.org

Mrs. Lisa Ruggieri, Religious Education Secretary
lruggieri@stlouisedemarillac.org

Mrs. Nancy Beaver, Religious Education Receptionist
nbeaver@stlouisedemarillac.org

Youth Ministry Office

Office: 412-833-5757

Mr. Jason Zych, Youth Minister
jzych@stlouisedemarillac.org

Contact Us

We're not around right now. But you can send us an email and we'll get back to you, asap.

Start typing and press Enter to search